A drunk’s tale

  • Yup, I did it again. Well, I was so hungover today I needed to get some relief. Alcohol is our only relief. I didn’t plan to drink to excess today, but surprise surprise, I did. I feel GREAT, compared to how I felt earlier. So ya, another drunk day here in Paradise! Hopefully, I won’t stroke out tonight. Tomorrow is another day. I truly want to get, and stay, sober. One day, I hope, before IT (the Beast) takes me ! Wow…this drunks blog is getting interesting, I think. Not that anyone will make a movie of my life, but I think it could be a good one. No….nobody cares about drunks! 

3 thoughts on “A drunk’s tale

Would love to hear from you!

