Free…

I have been living in hell for the last five weeks. It ended today. It explains all of my aberrant behaviour and drinking….which I did for some desperate relief from the hell-fire. As much as I tried to ignore the hell-fires burning, I guess I couldn’t, and didn’t. So, tomorrow will start a new season for me. Free of the past. You folks don’t know the details, other than seeing my acting out. I wish I could be totally transparent on here! Well, when (assuming when) I get free from the booze, I will come out of the closet.

5 thoughts on “Free…

  1. Are you quitting today Nelson? The hell gets better, I promise. Just take it one day, one hour at a time,and try to fill the space with something else … sending you lots of support . Lily x

    Like

Would love to hear from you!

