Shake hands…

Yes, my hands are shaking this morning. Well, a couple nights ago I had a few. Yesterday, I met my buddy at the pub, at 1 pm, for what we amusingly call, “Hangover Relief”. Of course everyone knows that a hangover is alcohol withdrawal, so the “logical” thing to do is to use alcohol to help with the hangover, right? Maybe right if I had only one or two drinks, but I stayed at the pub until 7!

Needless to say, I’m not feeling very well today. I’ve been worse, but that’s beside the point. I have 7 day’s till my deadline. If I haven’t quit drinking by next Friday, I’m enrolling myself in that Daytox program. Seriously. I really don’t want to do that program. Something tells me that I will though. Oh what confidence I have in myself!

 

 

Would love to hear from you!

