So much for resolve….

Holy! Two and a half years since I wrote the first posting here! Shows you how fast time flies when you spend it drinking! Yup, I’m still at it. Sporting a nice hangover today. In fact, I don’t even feel like writing, so I won’t. But hey, at least I’m still alive! I haven’t “demised” just yet, but I’ve been working hard on that and have come a long way in the past couple years. Well, it aint over yet, so I can get sober enough to do some writing here soon, I will. If not, I’ll see you in another couple years….maybe…..I think the ol’ demon drink might do me in by then…..oh what a wonderful joyous life! Hahahahaha. TTFN!

Would love to hear from you!

